View Single Post
Old 03-02-2004, 07:49 AM  
daveydude

Hey folks - newbie here, and a mate of Aaron (txtbill). I'm the webmaster of www.smokingvideos.co.uk and have a couple of other sites in the pipeline.

I've had some contact with "allanuk" and just thought I'd share my experiences.

While surfing one of Allan's sites, www.dvbabes.com I think it was, I found an unprotected hole into the members area, and out of curiosity downloaded some of the video. Without being nasty to Allan, it's some of the worst stuff I've ever seen. Basically what he does is puts the video camera in the corner of the room while he' shooting photos and just lets it run. Then he captures it, compresses, and put it online completely unedited. What you get is him talking away to the model - all very uninteresting and definately not something you'd want to jerk off over or pay for.

Another interesting thing I noticed was on the clip with one model he's talking about how some photographers want to fondle the girls and how he thinks it's so unprofessional. Then on another clip he's asking the model's boyfriend if he can finger her, and then if she'll suck him off. Bit hypocritical.

I'm currently in the final stages of launching a gang-bang / bukkake site. I've been organising the shoots for about a year and I have a really nice venue and a decent group of regular guys and girls who come along to participate.