GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum

GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum (https://gfy.com/index.php)
-   Fucking Around & Business Discussion (https://gfy.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Chaturbate ban my account with huge db of members(I've been sending traffic for 8 years) (https://gfy.com/showthread.php?t=1349973)

paradise 11-18-2021 06:27 AM

Chaturbate ban my account with huge db of members(I've been sending traffic for 8 years)

Chaturbate ban my account with huge db of members(I've been sending traffic for 8 years)
also I have not received payment for rebills for the last period

hello. who can help me? chaturbate don't reply to any email address. (support@, help@, shirley@).

Advise me what to do?

digitalfantasies 11-18-2021 07:20 AM

Sucks man, I had this happen with camspower after 10 years.

It also happened with chaturbate once. But that got resolved. They had send me an email because a model requested I took down links to her profile page. I missed that mail that's when chaturbate temporarily suspended my account.

I would check if you have any mails in your spam folder from chaturbate. Because it's very strange to simply ban someone after 8 years without any explanation.

Keep reaching out to support.

If they don't reply anywhere you can also register at webcam model forum ambercutie.com where they have chaturbate reps
I have had success getting quick reply from them there even though I'm not a model.

Fuck me, I'm so helpful today

TurboB 11-18-2021 07:53 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by paradise (Post 22935319)
also I have not received payment for rebills for the last period

hello. who can help me? chaturbate don't reply to any email address. (support@, help@, shirley@).

Advise me what to do?

First, what you did wrong to get banned?

Check this thread:
https://m.gfy.com/fucking-around-and...t-contact.html

jamesonjames 11-18-2021 10:01 AM

There is always an alternative path! :thumbsup